Books By Allen Madding

Murder Mystery


Southern Fiction 

Coming April 11, 2022!

Christian Fiction

The Shaken Awake Series

Book 1

Book 1 with Study Guide Questions

Book 2

Book 3

Three Books in One!
 (Shaken Awake, Awakened, and Woke!)

Bookstores, Libraries, and other resellers: All titles are available wholesale through

Popular posts from this blog

The Legend of the Christmas Moose

I Want to get my Motorcycle License

Book Review: The Blessing - John Trent and Gary Smalley